After-school Robotics Club


After-school Robotics Club (2021-01-07 - 2021-03-18)
Date & Time
Thursday

January 7, 2021

Start - 4:00 PM Thursday

March 18, 2021

End - 5:30 PM America/Chicago
Thursday 1/14/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 1/21/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 1/28/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 2/4/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 2/11/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 2/18/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 2/25/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 3/4/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 3/11/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 3/18/21, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Location

Deerfield Park District

--Deerfield Park District--
--Deerfield Park District--
Get the direction
Organizer

RoboThink Lake County

+1 800-733-2863
info@myrobothink.com
SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.