Battle Robots


Battle Robots (2021-01-06 - 2021-03-17)
Date & Time
Wednesday

January 6, 2021

Start - 4:15 PM Wednesday

March 17, 2021

End - 5:45 PM America/Chicago
Wednesday 1/6/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 1/13/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 1/20/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 1/27/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 2/3/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 2/10/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 2/17/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 2/24/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 3/3/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 3/10/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday 3/17/21, 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Location

NSYMCA

--NSYMCA--
--NSYMCA--
Get the direction
Organizer

RoboThink Lake County

+1 800-733-2863
info@myrobothink.com
SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.